Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,6
Komfort
7,6
Lage der Unterkunft
7,5
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    paul
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jason
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018

    Great service

    The cleanliness great service
    Morgan
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Terry
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gguisti
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    7. Mai 2018

    It was ok except for the comments I wrote

    Stayed for two nights ( Friday May 4/18 and sat May5/18), when got back to room Sat around 4pm we had no power. The front desk said power went out late sat afternoon was told it would not be back on until Monday. The one thing I needed was showers and a working toilet for me and my son, after playing hockey all day but we Couldn't use washroom facilities as there was no water because the motel was on a well. I was ok with the no power but the no water was unacceptable, when we needed to use bathroom we had to drive to gas station 5 min down the rd. although the rate was could it wasn't worth it for no water. I really think the well should be on a back up generator so guest can have water. When I got up sun morning went to office at 8am door was locked, so we just left. I think should have been offered some compensation for the inconvenience but wasn't even offered a bottle of water.
    I liked the area the scenery, staff was friendly
    Adam
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. April 2018

    Great stay overall, affordable and clean and a great location

    The Dorian on the tub didn't work the best for my daughter bathing but still was a nice bathroom
    I liked the ease of checking in and out and the staff was super nice
    Bonnie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. April 2018

    I have become a regular come backer

    I wish I had my old room back as I loved the way it was set up it was number 3.
    Very comfy bed as always I asked for a microwave to be put in my room and there was one The staff was excellent as always love her to bits
    Shelley
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. April 2018

    Excellent

    Bed was comfy and the staff was excellent
    David
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    9. April 2018

    Have stayed here a couple of times when going to the Casino. Cheaper than all other hotels.

    It's close to the Casino and very well priced.
    Anna M
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. April 2018

    Loved it, would go again.

    internet and tv were rather spotty
    beautiful view, close to Moncton, quiet, nice room, clean
    Dave
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    Comfortable and clean...excellent facility

    The room was super clean and tidy....great deal for the price...definitely stay there again
    Samantha
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    28. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lisa Mcmullin
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Harvie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    10. Januar 2018
    Cold room when we arrived--heat had only been turned on at our expected check-in time--it was 14 degrees C in the room. Could not get hot water in the morning for washing or a shower.
    Liked the offer of coffee when we checked in!
    Austin
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    9. Januar 2018

    Overall enjoyed our stay will book again in future

    Couldnt leave curtains open no privacy maybe have extra garbage bag to use
    The comfortable beds, room decor, curtains needs improvement maybe some shears under the drapes and a boot tray in the winter
    Tracy
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jill
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017

    This Hotel exceeded our expectations and was a great value.

    Wifi was not working well.
    Family owned, quiet and certainly scenic. Short drive to amenities, Staff were helpful and friendly.
    Jenny
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017

    Great just what we were looking for. Clean, comfortable and super reasonable room rate!

    Room could use coffeemaker and coffee
    Super comfy bed, spotless clean refurbished room, very inexpensive room rate
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    6. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen