후기

7.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.6
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
7.5
시설
7.1
직원
7.6
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    paul
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 5월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jason
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 14일

    Great service

    The cleanliness great service
    Morgan
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Terry
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gguisti
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 7일

    It was ok except for the comments I wrote

    Stayed for two nights ( Friday May 4/18 and sat May5/18), when got back to room Sat around 4pm we had no power. The front desk said power went out late sat afternoon was told it would not be back on until Monday. The one thing I needed was showers and a working toilet for me and my son, after playing hockey all day but we Couldn't use washroom facilities as there was no water because the motel was on a well. I was ok with the no power but the no water was unacceptable, when we needed to use bathroom we had to drive to gas station 5 min down the rd. although the rate was could it wasn't worth it for no water. I really think the well should be on a back up generator so guest can have water. When I got up sun morning went to office at 8am door was locked, so we just left. I think should have been offered some compensation for the inconvenience but wasn't even offered a bottle of water.
    I liked the area the scenery, staff was friendly
    Adam
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 30일

    Great stay overall, affordable and clean and a great location

    The Dorian on the tub didn't work the best for my daughter bathing but still was a nice bathroom
    I liked the ease of checking in and out and the staff was super nice
    Bonnie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 28일

    I have become a regular come backer

    I wish I had my old room back as I loved the way it was set up it was number 3.
    Very comfy bed as always I asked for a microwave to be put in my room and there was one The staff was excellent as always love her to bits
    Shelley
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    Excellent

    Bed was comfy and the staff was excellent
    David
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 9일

    Have stayed here a couple of times when going to the Casino. Cheaper than all other hotels.

    It's close to the Casino and very well priced.
    Anna M
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 8일

    Loved it, would go again.

    internet and tv were rather spotty
    beautiful view, close to Moncton, quiet, nice room, clean
    Dave
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일

    Comfortable and clean...excellent facility

    The room was super clean and tidy....great deal for the price...definitely stay there again
    Samantha
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lisa Mcmullin
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 2월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Harvie
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 1월 10일
    Cold room when we arrived--heat had only been turned on at our expected check-in time--it was 14 degrees C in the room. Could not get hot water in the morning for washing or a shower.
    Liked the offer of coffee when we checked in!
    Austin
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 9일

    Overall enjoyed our stay will book again in future

    Couldnt leave curtains open no privacy maybe have extra garbage bag to use
    The comfortable beds, room decor, curtains needs improvement maybe some shears under the drapes and a boot tray in the winter
    Tracy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jill
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 14일

    This Hotel exceeded our expectations and was a great value.

    Wifi was not working well.
    Family owned, quiet and certainly scenic. Short drive to amenities, Staff were helpful and friendly.
    Jenny
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 6일

    Great just what we were looking for. Clean, comfortable and super reasonable room rate!

    Room could use coffeemaker and coffee
    Super comfy bed, spotless clean refurbished room, very inexpensive room rate
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 12월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중