Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
7.7
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.9
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Alfred
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 27, 2018

    I would like to return.

    Quiet, clean, simple, and a beautiful view.
    Luc
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2018

    Scenic Moncton

    No laundry facility
    Bonnie
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 17, 2018

    Great!

    The wifi wasn't the greatest. Had to wait a bit for the hot water to reach our room.
    Great value for the money. Suite was clean and the beds were comfortable.
    Daniel
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 12, 2018

    Exceeded our expectations

    It would be very useful to add a mirror in the room. There is only one in the bathroom , which is inconvenient when the other person is using the bathroom.
    Spacious room with desk , table/chair and a mini-fridge (very convenient). The bed was very comfortable. Available hotel rooms in the area were way more expensive , so we didn't expect much for this price , but we were pleasantly surprised and it exceeded our expectations. We stayed only one night but we wouldn't had any problems in staying longer.
    Zhong
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 12, 2018
    This motel is awful bad with terrible service manner and facilities. If you experience once, I am pretty sure you do not want to have second try, the worst ever......
    This motel is awful bad with terrible service manner and facilities. If you experience once, I am pretty sure you do not want to have second try, the worst ever......
    Heather
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018
    No breakfast offered but we were referred to an awesome restaurant down the road Jean's delish
    Comfortable bed
    Donna
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Donna
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018

    Close to highway access. Very clean and comfortable beds. Would recommend.

    Very comfortable beds. Great location. Very clean. Close to highway and easy access. Would recommend and would stay there again.
    Derek
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 4, 2018
    Staff went above and beyond to help in any way they could everyone was so friendly and welcoming made our stay for sure !!
    Rick0505
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 3, 2018

    Fantastic place for the economy minded

    All was good.
    Clean and in a great location for our needs. The area was quiet and the staff friendly.
    Carrie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 3, 2018

    Good value

    Odette
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 2, 2018
    No breakfast offered
    I was amazed at the cleanliness of the rooms. Very friendly staff
    Elizabeth Smith
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 29, 2018
    Room was beautiful. Not far from amenities.
    Emily Langille
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 27, 2018
    The lady at the front desk was extremely rude. When we showed up she tried telling me that I had to pay 70 dollars more for the family room than posted. When I told her I would not pay anything different than booking com had quoted me she argued that I did not tell her I had children (which I did input in the reservation) she told me “too bad” and that Icouldn’t cancel and she was still going to charge my credit card. Upon continued bickering she then said fine then but you only have three towels up there and that’s all you get. I smiled and was kind, maybe she was having a bad day? Surely someone in the hospitality business couldn’t always be that rude to families coming in to stay. She put a damper on the night which is a shame because the room was nice and could have been a great experience
    The motel was clean and the extra single bed was perfect for a family.
    Gennadi Romanchik
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...